About us

Today, the Internet is full of information about the numerous ways of earning in the network. Advertising promises instant enrichment with almost no effort and investment. In fact, deceived investors complain of fraud and lose their investments.

The project invest-choice.com was created to help novice investors and already experienced investors to find reliable projects, make deliberate investments and protect themselves from deception in the sphere of the hiip industry.

Today we are successfully working, adding new and new HYIP projects to our portal every day, which are tested according to a string of strict criteria. Monitoring HYIP projects is one of the main tasks of our portal, but not the only one. We have also developed a comprehensive program to protect investors’ deposits, with us you can receive refback or order compensation. Partner bonuses are an important part of our activity. We encourage them and pay for messages, screenshots and other activities.

If you are new to the field of HYIP investment and are just starting out, we offer useful training material that will help you make the right first steps in this business and select projects correctly, secure yourself from errors and scammers.

Our advantages:

  • Experienced experts;
  • Only reliable projects;
  • Increased refback;
  • Constant monitoring of investment projects;
  • Payment for posts, comments and screenshots;
  • Compensation in case of failure;
  • Favorable affiliate program;
  • Prizes for active participants at the end of each month;
  • Useful teaching material;
  • Constant support.

Stay with us, and you are the first to learn about new reliable HYIP projects and become our partner! We always have beneficial offers for fruitful cooperation!

О нас

Сегодня интернет пестрит информацией о многочисленных способах заработка в сети. Реклама обещает мгновенное обогащение почти без усилий и вложений. На деле обманутые вкладчики жалуются на мошенничество и теряют свои инвестиции.

Проект invest-choice.com был создан, чтобы помочь начинающим инвесторам и уже опытным вкладчикам находить надежные проекты, делать обдуманные вложения и защищать себя от обмана в сфере хайп-индустрии.

На сегодняшний день мы успешно работаем, ежедневно добавляя на свой портал всё новые и новые хайп-проекты, которые проходят проверку по ряду строгих критериев. Мониторинг HYIP-проектов — одна из основных задач нашего портала, но не единственная. Также мы разработали комплексную программу по защите вкладов инвесторов, у нас вы можете получить рефбек или заказать компенсацию. Бонусы партнеров — важная составляющая нашей деятельности. Мы поощряем их и платим за сообщения, скриншоты и другую активность.

Если вы новичок в сфере хайп-инвестирования и только начинаете свою деятельность — мы предлагаем полезный обучающий материал, который поможет вам сделать правильные первые шаги в этом деле и грамотно выбрать проекты, обезопасить себя от ошибок и мошенников.

Наши преимущества:

  • Опытные эксперты;
  • Только надежные проекты;
  • Повышенный рефбек;
  • Постоянный мониторинг инвестиционных проектов;
  • Оплата постов, комментариев и скриншотов;
  • Компенсации в случае неудачи;
  • Выгодная партнерская программа;
  • Призы активным участникам в конце каждого месяца;
  • Полезный обучающий материал;
  • Постоянная поддержка.

Оставайтесь с нами, и вы первыми узнаете о новых надежных хайп-проектах и становитесь нашим партнером! У нас всегда выгодные предложения для плодотворного сотрудничества!