Quick scam is a fairly common phenomenon for investment projects that operate on the principle of a financial pyramid. This is to reduce the amount of investment that was planned to cover the growing needs of the first depositors. The result of the activities of such companies looks depressing: practically nobody except the first investors and project managers can earn, the invested capital is completely lost.

We protect your deposits!

Many people are striving to multiply their savings. Most of the owners of temporarily available funds in their pursuit of profit come in questionable projects: financial pyramids, mutual funds, etc. They are all types of HYIP projects. But the classic HYIPs can really give the investor a good profit. It’s quite easy to get into HYIP. This can be promoted by active advertising and even acquaintances who successfully invested in HYIPs.

Specially to protect the financial interests of potential investors, our site was created – invest-choice.com, whose main goal is to maximize the protection of depositors’ interests and funds in cooperation with highly risky projects.

How does the deposit protection system work?

Already today on the site invest-choice.com an effective algorithm for protecting deposits has been created. The funds, due to which it is planned to cover the losses of the portal clients, accumulate from banner advertising and listing.

If you have invested in a project from our list of trustworthy HYIPs, and it has closed – we will cover your losses at your own expense.

In case the funds of the reserve fund are not sufficient to cover the losses completely, each client receives compensation in proportion to the invested funds.

Terms of participation in the deposit protection program

Since the beginning of 2017 under the aegis of “eternal protection” an unlimited number of participants who want to cooperate with HYIPs can work. In order to become a portal client, you need to familiarize yourself with a single system of concepts and rules:

  • under the category of “fast Scam” fall companies that have not worked out the minimum investment circle. Information about the project must necessarily be found in the section “Project Reviews”;
  • the main sources for the formation of the deposit protection fund are the portal revenues from the placement of banner advertising, the referral commission and listing (25%);
  • the program is valid only for people who have been registered at the portal invest-choise.com and registered in the project on our referral link;
  • compensation is calculated as the difference between the amount of the initial deposit and the planned interest and reflex;
  • for cases where the fund’s assets are insufficient to cover losses of the portal clients, the rule of proportional coverage of losses is applied;
  • in order to receive compensation, it is necessary to submit an application in the prescribed manner (fill in all the indicated fields: nickname on the portal and on the project, the amount of the deposit and the amount of losses) within 2 days (48 hours) from the moment the project was announced by the scaffold on our portal.

How are compensations paid?

After checking the application and, if necessary, obtaining answers to additional questions, the program participant receives a refund within 2 to 4 days. Persons who are suspected of fraud can be denied compensation.

In order to further develop the program, partners who received refunds are recommended to report a report on the returns received. This will create a positive evaluation of the portal and help many other investors.

Быстрый скам — довольно частое явление для инвестиционных проектов, которые работают по принципу финансовой пирамиды. Это заключается в уменьшении объема инвестиций, которыми планировалось покрыть нарастающие потребности первых вкладчиков. Результат деятельности таких компаний выглядит удручающе: практически никому, кроме первых вкладчиков и администраторов проекта не удается заработать, вложенные капиталы теряются полностью.

Мы защищаем ваши вклады!

Приумножить свои накопления стремятся многие. Большинство владельцев временно свободных средств в своем стремлении получить прибыль приходят в сомнительные проекты: финансовые пирамиды, кассы взаимопомощи и т.п. Все они являются разновидностями хайп-проектов. Но классические хайпы могут действительно дать инвестору неплохую прибыль. Попасть в HYIP достаточно просто. Этому может посодействовать активная реклама и даже знакомые, успешно инвестировавшие средства в хайпы.

Специально для защиты финансовых интересов потенциальных вкладчиков и была создана наша площадка — invest-choice.com, основной целью которой является максимально возможная защита интересов и средств вкладчиков в сотрудничестве с высоко рискованными проектами.

Как работает система защиты вкладов?

Уже сегодня на площадке invest-choice.com создан эффективный алгоритм защиты вкладов. Средства, за счет которых планируется покрывать убытки клиентов портала, накапливаются от баннерной рекламы и листинга.

Если вы вложили средства в проект из нашего списка благонадежных хайпов, и он закрылся — мы покроем ваши убытки за счет собственных средств.

В случае, если средств резервного фонда не хватает для полного покрытия убытков, каждый клиент получает компенсацию пропорционально вложенным средствам.

Условия участия в программе защиты вкладов

С начала 2017 года под эгидой «вечной защиты» может работать неограниченное количество участников, желающих сотрудничать с хайпами. Для того чтобы стать клиентом портала необходимо ознакомиться с единой системой понятий и правил:

  • под категорию «быстрый скам» попадают компании, которые не отработали минимальный инвестиционный круг. Информация о проекте обязательно должна находиться в разделе «Обзоры проектов»;
  • основными источниками для формирования фонда защиты вкладов являются доходы портала от размещения баннерной рекламы, реферальной комиссии и листинга (25%);
  • действие программы распространяется только на лиц, которые прошли регистрацию на портале invest-choiсe.com и регистрировались в проекте по нашей реферальной ссылке;
  • компенсация рассчитывается как разница между суммой первоначального вклада и планируемыми процентами и рефбеком;
  • для случаев, когда для покрытия убытков клиентов портала недостаточно средств фонда, применяется правило пропорционального покрытия убытков;
  • для получения компенсации необходимо подать заявку в установленном порядке (заполнить все указанные поля: ник на портале и на проекте, сумму депозита и сумму потерь) в течение 2-4 суток (48 часов) с момента объявления проекта скамом на нашем портале.

Как выплачиваются компенсации?

После проверки заявки и, в случае необходимости, получения ответов на дополнительные вопросы, участник программы получает возврат в срок от 2 до 4 дней. Получить отказ в выплате компенсации могут лица, заподозренные в мошенничестве.

В целях дальнейшего развития программы партнерам, получившим возвраты, рекомендуется отравить отчет о полученных возвратах. Это позволит сформировать положительную оценку действиям портала и помочь многим другим инвесторам.